Grey Pent Gray Pent

Sleep when you're dead

sleep when you're dead cd cover art

Track list with a few clips for you to listen to

Track Title
1 Babylon is Fallen
2 Daddy fox
3 Wild goose
4 Sweep chimney sweep
5 Bright morning star
6 White cockade
7 Black seam
8 What put the blood
9 Prickle holly bush
10 King of peace
11 Shallow brown
12 Seamen's hymn
CD sleep when you're dead
HEX: sleep When You're Dead
Copyright © 2006 hex - All Rights Reserved
recorded & mixed by Sam Burke at Sleeping Toad Studios, Manea, Cambridgeshire